Posted on

Think

Think, is it not me who is acting as the observer of my thoughts, and is it not me who is being mentally pre occupied  with  them?  And is it me  who is watching what is going on in my mental realm? It is  me alone who observes all the thoughts that are coming into my view?

Without me to notice a thought it would simply flow alone with no real outcome until I choose to stop one of them and give it all my attention as I pin on the handed down labels that  I have been  told that goes with a thought.

What I am, is what I see is coming to me from some space within me, is it not. Are not the things coming from me? From my mind.

 If I  Were Not There Observing-

There Would Be No Experience At All.

So True

 

VISIT

Making Sense Of The Bible

 

 

 

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a comment