Posted on

A Thought

THOUGHTS

My  body and mind are my house, my  temple, thus it must be me, as the owner of my temple, my house who kicks out those thoughts I  no longer want living there.

I  kick them out by no longer investing my time, energy or focus on them. Being that they themselves are not real, but thoughts  and they can only exist as long as I allow them to, and once my  focus is placed away from them and towards something I do want to experience, they will simply dissolve back into nothingness.

I must understand my reality is composed of thoughts.

ONLY

SO WHAT  WILL I DO NOW THAT I UNDERSTAND THIS

SO START TO BE AWARE OF EACH THOUGHT

  VISIT

Making Sense of the Bible

AND

What Do You Think

About babarahs

I was born with an Inquiring Mind and I love all things weird. Weird like UFO'S-Mysticism-Ancient Beings-Really ODD stuff found in the Bible. I do not believe in the reality that has been handed down to me. I believe there is only one Reality....Consciousness. I was also born with a great spiritual desire ...which does NOT include any religion or their beliefs.

Leave a comment